Advisory Board

The composition of the FutureID Advisory Board comprises of members from academic, industrial and governmental institutions, allowing FutureID to strongly benefit from broad expertise and diverse approaches on identity management.

The advisory board members are:

  • Kim Cameron (Microsoft)
  • Harry Halpin (W3C)
  • Walter Fumy (Bundesdruckerei)
  • Bart Preneel (KU Leuven)
  • John Heppe (Indra)
  • Gerrit Hornung (Universität Passau)
  • Lennart Oly (ENX Association)
  • Igor Nai Fovino (Joint Research Center)